Office Staff

Office staff are located in Saint Paul, Minnesota.

Deanne Glynn
Executive Director
Office: 651.288.7413
Cell: 651.261.1585
deanne@msea-mn.com
Dale Tennison
Financial Entry Data Spec.
Membership Dues
Office: 651.288.7414
dale@msea-mn.com
Rebekah Gaiovnik
Communications Coordinator
Event Planning & Communications
Office: 651.288.7412
becky@msea-mn.com
Elizabeth Pretzel
Administrative Assistant
Mailing Address & Leadership Changes Office: 651.288.7410
elizabeth@msea-mn.com
Deb Wright
Financial Manager, Consultant
Finance & Billing
Office: 651-288-7411
deb@msea-mn.com

Field Staff

Field representatives serve members across the state of Minnesota. View their assignments.

Greg Gardner
Field Representative

Phone: 651.261.6533
greg@msea-mn.com

Representing
  • Alexandria
  • Barnesville
  • Breckenridge
  • Browns Valley
  • Detroit Lakes
  • Dilworth-Glyndon-Felton
  • Fergus Falls
  • Frazee-Vergas
  • Mid-State
  • Moorhead
  • Northland Community Schools
  • Perham-Dent
  • Wheaton
Angie Lien
Field Representative
Phone: 651.261.6535
angie@msea-mn.com
Representing
  • Atwater/Cosmos/Grove City
  • BOLD
  • Central Public Schools
  • Eastern Carver County
  • Howard Lake-Waverly-Winsted
  • Lester Prairie
  • Little Falls
  • MAWSECO
  • Prior Lake/ Savage
  • Sauk Centre
  • Sartell
  • Willmar
  • Yellow Medicine East
Evan Mapes
Field Representative
Phone: 763.360.5657
evan@msea-mn.com
Representing
  • Bagley
  • Bemidji
  • Cass Lake
  • Clearbrook-Gonvick
  • Crookston
  • East Grand Forks
  • Grygla
  • Kittson Central
  • Lake of the Woods
  • Red Lake-Ponemah
  • So. Koochiching-Rainy River
  • Thief River Falls
  • Warroad
Mark Mann
Field Representative

Phone: 651-233-3278

mark.mann@msea-mn.com

Representing
  • Austin
  • Fulda
  • Kingsland
  • La Crescent
  • LeRoy/Ostrander
  • Lyle
  • Mountain Lake
  • Murray Co. Central
  • Rushford/Peterson
  • Sleepy Eye
  • St. Clair
  • Windom
  • Worthington
Mark Junod
Field Representative

Phone: 651.260.3781

mark.junod@msea-mn.com

Representing
  • Anoka
  • Centennial
  • Eden Prairie
  • Edina
  • Mankato
  • Minnetonka
  • Shakopee
  • St. Cloud
  • St. Paul
  • SW Metro
Share this Page: