MSEA STaff

Minnesota Map - Field Rep Assignments)

MSEA                    

10 River Park Plaza Suite #810
St. Paul, MN 55107

Phone: 651.227.3623 or 800.622.0289

Fax: 651.297.6814 or 888.329.6732

 

OFFICE STAFF    

Executive Director

 

tee2014web

Tee McClenty

tee@msea-mn.com

office toll free: 800.622.0289 x3
office: 651.288.7413
cell: 888.777.1585

Financial Manager, Consultant

 

4x6_Deb_MSEA_oct_29th_w_6104_rev_fin.jpg

Deb Wright
deb@msea-mn.com
Finance & Billing
651.288.7411
800.622.0289 x2

 Financial Data Entry Specialist

 

4x6_Dale_MSEA_oct_29th_w_6122_rev_fin.jpg

 Dale Tennison

dale@msea-mn.com

Membership Dues

651.288.7414

800.622.0289 x4

     

Communications Coordinator


renee 2015 web

ReNee Pettis
renee@msea-mn.com
Event Planning &
Communications

651.288.7412

800.622.0289 x1

 

 

 

 Admin. Assistant

 Elizabeth_web_2015.jpg

 
Elizabeth Pretzel

 elizabeth@msea-mn.com

Mailing Address &
Leadership Changes
651.288.7410

800.622.0289 x0

FIELD STAFF Contact Information Representing

 webGreg7.15.14Greg Gardner

Field Representative

 

 

 

greg@msea-mn.com

Cell Phone:  888.558.8004

Breckenridge
Browns Valley

Cass Lake-Bena

Detroit Lakes

Dilworth-Glyndon-Felton

Fergus Falls

Frazee-Vergas

Moorhead Custodians
Moorhead Drivers & Bus Assts
Moorhead Paras
Moorhead Secretaries
Moorhead TCI's

Perham-Dent

Sauk Centre

Thief River Falls

Wheaton

 

 angie2014web

Angie Lien
Field Representative

 

 

 

 

angie@msea-mn.com

Cell Phone: 888.329.6730 or

                 651.261.6535

Atwater/Cosmos/Grove City

Fulda

Howard Lake-Waverly-Winsted

Lester Prairie

MAWSECO

Murray County Central

Rochester

Sleepy Eye

St. Clair

Yellow Medicine East

 

 evan2011web 

Evan Mapes
Field Representative

 

 

 

evan@msea-mn.com

Cell Phone:  855.360.5657

Bagley

Bemidji Custodians
Bemidji Drivers
Bemidji Sec/Paras

Clearbrook-Gonvick Cook/Para
Clearbrook-Gonvick Cust/Sec

Crookston

East Grand Forks

Grygla
Kittson Central
Lake of the Woods Cook/Driver/Para/Sec
Lake of the Woods Cust

Red Lake-Ponemah

So. Koochiching-Rainey River

Warroad Cooks/Cust/Para/Sec
Warroad Drivers

Untitled.png

Joe McMahon Jr.
Field Representative

 

 

 

 

joe@msea-mn.com

Cell Phone: 651.233.0986

 

 

Alexandria

Anoka Food Service
Anoka Tech Specs

Eastern Carver County Paras
Eastern Carver County Sec
Little Falls Accounting
Little Falls Food Service
Little Falls Sec/Paras
Little Falls Specialists

Northland Community Schools

Mid-State

Sartell

St. Cloud

Willmar

 


John Rostad

John Rostad
Field Representative

 

 

 

 

john@msea-mn.com

Cell Phone: 651.233.3278

Austin Food Service
Austin Paras
Bird Island-Olivia-Lake Lillian
Kingsland
LaCrescent
LeRoy-Ostrander
Lyle
Mountain Lake
Rushford-Peterson

SW Metro Ed Coop
Windom Cook/Cust/Sec
Windom Paras

Worthington Cust
Worthington Paras
Worthington Sec

Bob Schrank

Bob Schrank
Field Representative

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

bob@msea-mn.com
Cell Phone: 651.260.3781

Centennial Food Service
Centennial Paras
Centennial Secretaries
Central Public Schools
Eden Prairie Paras
Edina

Mankato
Minnetonka
Shakopee
St. Paul

MSEA

 

REQUEST MEMBERSHIP

Request an MSEA Membership Application

 

 

 

MSEA COMMUNITY

Stay in touch with MSEA

 


 Find Your Legislator

 

February 2016
S M T W T F S
31 1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 1 2 3 4 5