MSEA STaff

 Field Rep Unit Assignments (MN map)

MSEA                     

190 E 5th St #750
St. Paul, MN 55101

Phone: 651.227.3623 or 800.622.0289

Fax: 651.297.6814 or 888.329.6732

 

OFFICE STAFF    

Executive Director

 

 tee2014web

Tee McClenty

tee@msea-mn.com

651.288.7413

  Assistant Executive Director

 

webGreg7.15.14

Greg Gardner

gregg@msea-mn.com

888.558.8004

 

 

 

Greg represents:

 

Austin Food Service

Austin Paras

Fergus Falls

Shakopee

Sleepy Eye

Willmar

     

  Office Manager
Jodi Lietzau

Jodi Lietzau
jodi@msea-mn.com
Event Planning &
Communications

651.288.7412

Finance Director 
LynnJansen2013

Lynn Jansen
lynn@msea-mn.com
Dues & Membership

 

651.288.7411

 Admin. Assistant
dawn2014web
Dawn Mattson
Mailing Address &
Leadership Changes
651.288.7410
     
FIELD STAFF Contact Information Representing

 web JaneAnderson2013

Jane Anderson

Field Representative

 

 

 

jane@msea-mn.com

Cell Phone:  855.360.5657

Bagley

Cass Lake-Bena

Clearbrook-Gonvick Cook/Para
Clearbrook-Gonvick Cust/Sec

Crookston

Detroit Lakes

East Grand Forks

Grygla

Kittson Central

Lake of the Woods Cook/Driver/Para/Sec
Lake of the Woods Cust

Perham-Dent

So. Koochiching-Rainey River

Thief River Falls

Warroad Cooks/Cust/Para/Sec
Warroad Drivers

Lori 2011 webI

Lori Carlson

Field Representative

 

 

 

Currently on a Leave of Absence

 

 angie2014web

Angie Lien
Field Representative

 

 

 

 

angie@msea-mn.com

Cell Phone: 888.329.6730 or

                    651.261.6535

Atwater/Cosmos/Grove City

Eastern Carver County Paras

Eastern Carver County Sec

Howard Lake-Waverly-Winsted

Lester Prairie

Little Falls Accounting

Little Falls Food Service

Little Falls Sec/Paras

Little Falls Specialists

Mankato

Mid-State

Murray County Central

Sartell

SW Metro Ed Coop

St. Clair

Yellow Medicine East

John Rostad

John Rostad
Field Representative

 

 

 

john@msea-mn.com

Cell Phone: 866.233.3754

Bird Island-Olivia-Lake Lillian

Fulda

Kingsland

LaCrescent

LeRoy-Ostrander

Lyle

Mountain Lake

Rochester

Rushford-Peterson

Windom Cook/Cust/Sec

Windom Paras

Worthington Cust

Worthington Paras

Worthington Sec

Chris Schaefer

Chris Schaefer
Field Representative

 

 

 

chris@msea-mn.com

Cell Phone: 800.365.7631

Alexandria

Bemidji Custodians
Bemidji Drivers

Bemidji Sec/Paras

Breckenridge

Browns Valley

Dilworth-Glyndon-Felton

Frazee-Vergas

Moorhead Custodians
Moorhead Drivers & Bus Assts
Moorhead Paras
Moorhead Secretaries
Moorhead TCI's

Northland Community Schools

Red Lake-Ponemah

Sauk Centre

Wheaton

Bob Schrank

Bob Schrank
Field Representative

 

 

 

bob@msea-mn.com

Cell Phone: 651.260.3781

Anoka Food Service

Anoka Tech Specs

Centennial Food Service
Centennial Paras
Centennial Secretaries

Central Public Schools
Eden Prairie Paras
Edina

MAWSECO
Minnetonka

St. Cloud
St. Paul

 

 

 

     

MSEA

 Find Your Legislator

 

MSEA COMMUNITY

Stay in touch with MSEA

 

 

MSEA CALENDAR
October 2014
S M T W T F S
28 29 30 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31 1

 

MSEA benefits
Register for the Nancy Crippen Educational Scholarship.  Deadline March 1.

 

Receive MSEA's newsletter via email.

 

September 2014 Classified Newsletter

 

View newsletter archives.