MSEA STaff

 Field Rep Unit Assignments (MN map)

MSEA                     

190 E 5th St #750
St. Paul, MN 55101

Phone: 651.227.3623 or 800.622.0289

Fax: 651.297.6814 or 888.329.6732

 

OFFICE STAFF    

Executive Director
 
Tim Scott

tim@msea-mn.com

888.777.1585

  Assistant Executive Director

 

Greg Gardner

Greg Gardner

gregg@msea-mn.com

888.558.8004

 

 

 

Greg will continue to represent:

 

Austin Food Service

Austin Paras

Fergus Falls

Shakopee

Sleepy Eye

Willmar

     

  Office Manager
Jodi Lietzau

Jodi Lietzau
jodi@msea-mn.com
Event Planning &
Communications

651.288.7412

Finance Director 
Lynn Jansen

Lynn Jansen
lynn@msea-mn.com
Dues & Membership

 

651.288.7411

 Admin. Assistant
Melissa John
Melissa John
melissa@msea-mn.com
Mailing Address &
Leadership Changes
651.288.7410
     
FIELD STAFF Contact Information Representing

 web JaneAnderson2013

Jane Anderson

Field Representative

jane@msea-mn.com

Cell Phone:  855.360.5657

Bagley

Cass Lake-Bena

Clearbrook-Gonvick Cook/Para
Clearbrook-Gonvick Cust/Sec

Crookston

Detroit Lakes

East Grand Forks

Grygla

Kittson Central

Lake of the Woods Cook/Driver/Para/Sec
Lake of the Woods Cust

Perham-Dent

So. Koochiching-Rainey River

Thief River Falls

Warroad Cooks/Cust/Para/Sec
Warroad Drivers

Lori Carlson

Lori K. Carlson
Field Representative

 

lori@msea-mn.com

Cell Phone: 888.329.6730 or

                    651.261.6535

Anoka Food Service

Anoka Print Shop Technicians

Howard Lake-Waverly-Winsted

Little Falls Accounting

Little Falls Food Service

Little Falls Sec/Paras

Little Falls Specialists

Mankato

Sartell

SW Metro Ed Coop

 

Don Gilbertson

Don Gilbertson
Field Representative

donald@msea-mn.com

Cell Phone: 888.447.1737

Atwater-Cosmos-Grove City
Browns Valley

Kingsland
Lester Prairie
Mid-State

Mountain Lake
Rochester
Rushford-Peterson
St. Clair
Wheaton

Worthington Cust

Worthington Paras

Worthington Sec
Yellow Medicine East

John Rostad

John Rostad
Field Representative

john@msea-mn.com

Cell Phone: 866.233.3754

Bird Island-Olivia-Lake Lillian

Blooming Prairie

Fulda

LaCrescent

LeRoy-Ostrander

Lyle

Murray County Central

Windom Cook/Cust/Sec

Windom Paras

Chris Schaefer

Chris Schaefer
Field Representative

chris@msea-mn.com

Cell Phone: 800.365.7631

Alexandria

Bemidji Custodians
Bemidji Drivers

Bemidji Sec/Paras

Breckenridge

Dilworth-Glyndon-Felton

Frazee-Vergas

Moorhead Custodians
Moorhead Drivers & Bus Assts
Moorhead Paras
Moorhead Secretaries
Moorhead TCI's

Northland Community Schools

Red Lake-Ponemah

Sauk Centre

Bob Schrank

Bob Schrank
Field Representative

bob@msea-mn.com

Cell Phone: 651.260.3781

Centennial Food Service
Centennial Paras
Centennial Secretaries

Central Public Schools
Eastern Carver Co. Paras
Eastern Carver Co. Secretaries
Eden Prairie Paras
Edina

MAWSECO
Minnetonka

St. Cloud
St. Paul

 

 

 

     

MSEA

 Find Your Legislator

 

MSEA COMMUNITY

Stay in touch with MSEA

 

 

MSEA CALENDAR
April 2014
S M T W T F S
30 31 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 1 2 3

 

MSEA benefits
Register for the Nancy Crippen Educational Scholarship.  Deadline March 1.

 

Receive MSEA's newsletter via email.

 

February 2014 Classified Newsletter

 

View newsletter archives.