Amy Woodford
President
Paraeducator
Cass Lake School District
Term Ends: June 30, 2019
amy@msea-mn.com
Laurie Larsen
Vice President/ Region 6 Director

Paraeducator
Little Falls School District
Term Ends: June 30, 2021 
laurie@msea-mn.com

Sue Fresonke
Treasurer/ Region 4 Director
Paraeducator
Perham School District
Term Ends: June 30, 2020
sue@msea-mn.com
Mary Bruggeman
Region 1 Director

Bus Driver
Thief River Falls Public Schools
Term Ends: June 30, 2021
mary@msea-mn.com

Lori Sizenbach
Region 2 Director

Paraeducator
Northland Community Schools
Term Ends: June 30, 2020
lori@msea-mn.com

Linda Jones
Region 3 Director
Paraeducator
Moorhead School District
Term Ends: June 20, 2019
linda@msea-mn.com
Hank Wessel
Region 5 Director
Driver
Alexandria Public Schools
Term Ends: TBD
hank@msea-mn.com
Wendy Derhaag
Region 7 Director
Paraeducator
Shakopee Public Schools
Term Ends: June 30, 2020
wendy@msea-mn.com
CommitteeMembers
Budget & Personnel Committee
  • Lori Sizenbach, Chair

  • Sue Fresonke

  • Laurie Larsen

  • Mary Bruggeman

  • Amy Woodford- Ex Officio
Program & Planning Committee
  • Wendy Derhaag, Chair


  • Linda Jones


  • Amy Woodford- Ex Officio
Judicial Panel
  • Hank Wessel, Chair

  • Jeanne Eikum

  • Terri Knutson

  • Susan Dodge

  • Nancy Sanoski

Share this Page: