Amy Woodford
President

Paraeducator
Cass Lake School District
Term Ends: June 30, 2022 
amy@msea-mn.com

Sue Fresonke
Treasurer/Regions 4 and 5 Director
Paraeducator
Perham School District
Term Ends: June 30, 2020
sue@msea-mn.com
Mary Bruggeman
Region 1 Director

Bus Driver
Thief River Falls Public Schools
Term Ends: June 30, 2021
mary@msea-mn.com

Lori Sizenbach
Region 2 Director

Paraeducator
Northland Community Schools
Term Ends: June 30, 2020
lori@msea-mn.com

Linda Jones
Region 3 Director

Paraeducator
Moorhead School District
Term Ends: June 20, 2022 
linda@msea-mn.com

Wendy Derhaag
Regions 7 and 8 Director
Paraeducator
Shakopee Public Schools
Term Ends: June 30, 2020
wendy@msea-mn.com
CommitteeMembers
Budget & Personnel Committee
  • Sue Fresonke, Chair

  • Lori Sizenbach

  • President Amy Woodford, Ex Officio
Program & Planning Committee
  • Wendy Derhaag, Chair


  • Linda Jones


  • Mary Bruggeman

  • President Amy Woodford, Ex Officio
Judicial Panel
  • Deborah Strowbridge, Chair (Bemidji)


  • Pam Ehnert (Perham)

  • Maxine Lammers (Breckenridge)

  • Rachel Nelson (Clearbook-Gonvick)

  • Jolene Katchmark (Alexandria)