Amy Woodford
President

Paraeducator
Cass Lake School District
Term Ends: June 30, 2022 
amy@msea-mn.com

Laurie Larsen
Vice President/ Region 6 Director

Paraeducator
Little Falls School District
Term Ends: June 30, 2021 
laurie@msea-mn.com

Sue Fresonke
Treasurer/ Region 4 Director
Paraeducator
Perham School District
Term Ends: June 30, 2020
sue@msea-mn.com
Mary Bruggeman
Region 1 Director

Bus Driver
Thief River Falls Public Schools
Term Ends: June 30, 2021
mary@msea-mn.com

Lori Sizenbach
Region 2 Director

Paraeducator
Northland Community Schools
Term Ends: June 30, 2020
lori@msea-mn.com

Linda Jones
Region 3 Director

Paraeducator
Moorhead School District
Term Ends: June 20, 2022 
linda@msea-mn.com

Bradly McGarr
Region 5 Director

Computer Tech
Shakopee Public Schools
Term Ends: July 30, 2021 
bradly.mcgarr@msea-mn.com

Wendy Derhaag
Region 7 Director
Paraeducator
Shakopee Public Schools
Term Ends: June 30, 2020
wendy@msea-mn.com
Carissa Deters
Region 8 Director

Food Service 
Austin Public Schools 
Term Ends: July 30, 2022
carissa@msea-mn.com

CommitteeMembers
Budget & Personnel Committee
  • Lori Sizenbach, Chair

  • Sue Fresonke

  • Laurie Larsen

  • Mary Bruggeman

  • Amy Woodford- Ex-Officio
Program & Planning Committee
  • Wendy Derhaag, Chair


  • Linda Jones


  • Carissa Deters

  • Bradly McGarr

  • Amy Woodford- Ex-Officio
Judicial Panel
  • Deborah Strowbridge, Chair- Bemidji


  • Pam Ehnert- Perham

  • Maxine Lammers- Breckenridge

  • Rachel Nelson- Clearbook-Gonvick

  • Jolene Katchmark- Alexandria