Amy Woodford
President

Paraeducator
Cass Lake School District
Term Ends: June 30, 2024 
amy@msea-mn.com

Wendy Derhaag
Interim V.P. and Region 6 Director
Paraeducator
Shakopee Public Schools
Term Ends: June 30, 2023
wendy@msea-mn.com
Sue Fresonke
Treasurer/Region 8 Director
Paraeducator
Perham School District
Term Ends: June 30, 2022
sue@msea-mn.com
Mary Bruggeman
Region 1 Director

Bus Driver
Thief River Falls Public Schools
Term Ends: June 30, 2023
mary@msea-mn.com

Rachel Nelson
Interim Region 2 Director

Paraeducator
Clearbrook/Gonvick School District
Term Ends:  June 30, 2024
rachel@msea-mn.com

Lori Sizenbach
Region 3 Director

Paraeducator
Northland Community Schools
Term Ends: June 30, 2023
lori@msea-mn.com

Linda Jones
Region 4 Director

Paraeducator
Moorhead School District
Term Ends: June 30, 2024 
linda@msea-mn.com

Keegan Krantz
Interim Region 5 Director

Technology Coordinator
Tri-County Public Schools
Term Ends:  June 30, 2022
keegan@msea-mn.com

Untitled To Be Determined
Region 7 Director
Term Ends: June 30, 2022
general@msea-mn.com

CommitteeMembers
Budget & Personnel Committee
  • Sue Fresonke, Chair

  • Wendy Derhaag

  • Lori Sizenbach

  • President Amy Woodford, Ex Officio
Program & Planning Committee
  • Linda Jones, Chair

  • Mary Bruggeman

  • Keegan Krantz

  • Rachel Nelson

  • President Amy Woodford, Ex Officio
Judicial Panel
  • Deborah Strowbridge, Chair (Bemidji)

  • Pam Ehnert (Perham)

  • Jolene Katchmark (Alexandria)

  • Maxine Lammers (Breckenridge)