Amy Woodford
President

Paraeducator
Cass Lake School District
Term Ends: June 30, 2025 
amy@msea-mn.com

Sue Fresonke
Vice President/Region 3 Director

Paraeducator
Perham School District
Term Ends: June 30, 2024
sue@msea-mn.com

Wendy Derhaag
Treasurer/Region 6 Director

Paraeducator
Shakopee School District
Term Ends: June 30, 2023
wendy@msea-mn.com

Alicia Croaker
Region 1 Director

Secretary
Cass Lake School District
Term Ends: June 30, 2023
alicia@msea-mn.com

Rachel Nelson
Region 2 Director

Paraeducator
Clearbrook/Gonvick School District
Term Ends:  June 30, 2025
rachel@msea-mn.com

Sarah Stone
Region 4 Director

Paraeducator
Moorhead School District
Term Ends: June 30, 2023
sarah@msea-mn.com

Jodi Utne
Region 5 Director

Paraeducator
Howard Lake-Waverly-Winsted School District
Term Ends: June 30, 2024
Jodi@msea-mn.com

CommitteeMembers
Budget & Personnel Committee
  • Wendy Derhaag, Chair

  • Sue Fresonke

  • Jodi Utne

  • President Amy Woodford, Ex Officio
Program & Planning Committee
  • Rachel Nelson, Chair

  • Alicia Croaker

  • Sarah Stone

  • President Amy Woodford, Ex Officio
Judicial Panel
  • Deborah Strowbridge, Chair (Bemidji)

  • Pam Ehnert (Perham)

  • Jolene Katchmark (Alexandria)

  • Maxine Lammers (Breckenridge)