Office Staff

Office staff are located in Saint Paul, Minnesota.

Deanne Glynn
Executive Director
Office: 651.288.7413
Cell: 651.261.1585
deanne@msea-mn.com
Dale Tennison
Financial Entry Data Spec.
Membership Dues
Office: 651.288.7414
dale@msea-mn.com
Rebekah Gaiovnik
Communications Coordinator
Event Planning & Communications
Office: 651.288.7412
becky@msea-mn.com
Elizabeth Pretzel
Administrative Assistant
Mailing Address & Leadership Changes Office: 651.288.7410
elizabeth@msea-mn.com
Deb Wright
Financial Manager, Consultant
Finance & Billing
Office: 651-288-7411
deb@msea-mn.com

Field Staff

Field representatives serve members across the state of Minnesota. View their assignments.

Greg Gardner
Field Representative
Phone: 651.261.6533
greg@msea-mn.com
Representing
  • Barnesville
  • Bemidji Drivers
  • Breckenridge
  • Browns Valley
  • Cass Lake-Bena
  • Detroit Lakes
  • Dilworth-Glyndon-Felton
  • Fergus Falls
  • Frazee-Vergas
  • Moorhead Custodians
  • Moorhead Drivers & Bus Assts
  • Moorhead Paras
  • Moorhead Secretaries
  • Moorhead TCI's
  • Perham-Dent
  • Sauk Centre
  • Wheaton
Angie Lien
Field Representative
Phone: 651.261.6535
angie@msea-mn.com
Representing
  • Atwater/Cosmos/Grove City
  • BOLD Paras
  • BOLD Secretaries
  • Eastern Carver County Paras
  • Eastern Carver County Secretaries
  • Fulda
  • Howard Lake-Waverly-Winsted
  • La Crescent
  • Lester Prairie
  • Lyle
  • MAWSECO
  • Murray County Central
  • Prior Lake/ Savage
  • Sleepy Eye
  • SW Metro Intermediate District
  • St. Clair
  • Yellow Medicine East
Evan Mapes
Field Representative
Phone: 763.360.5657
evan@msea-mn.com
Representing
  • Bagley Sec/Paras
  • Bagley Food Service
  • Bemidji Custodians
  • Bemidji Sec/Paras
  • Clearbrook-Gonvick
  • Crookston
  • East Grand Forks
  • Grygla
  • Kittson Central
  • Lake of the Woods
  • Red Lake-Ponemah
  • So. Koochiching-Rainy River
  • Thief River Falls
  • Warroad Cooks/Cust/Para/Sec
  • Warroad Drivers
Joe McMahon Jr.
Field Representative
Phone: 651.233.0986
joe@msea-mn.com
Representing
  • Alexandria
  • Anoka Curriculum Materials Attendant
  • Anoka Food Service
  • Anoka Tech Specs
  • Little Falls Accounting
  • Little Falls Food Service
  • Little Falls Sec/Paras
  • Little Falls Specialists
  • Mountain Lake
  • Northland Community Schools
  • Mid-State
  • Sartell
  • St. Cloud
  • Willmar
  • Windom Cooks/Cust/Secs
  • Windom Paraprofessionals
  • Worthington Custodians
  • Worthington Paraprofessionals
  • Worthington Secretaries
Mark Junod
Field Representative
Phone: 651.260.3781
mark@msea-mn.com
Representing
  • Austin Food Service
  • Austin Paraprofessionals
  • Centennial Food Service
  • Centennial Paras
  • Centennial Secretaries
  • Central Public Schools
  • Eden Prairie Paras
  • Edina
  • Kingsland
  • LeRoy/Ostrander
  • Mankato
  • Minnetonka
  • Rushford/Peterson
  • Shakopee
  • St. Paul
Share this Page: